Club Contacts

Kim Gray

Director of Administration

Neala Emerson

Directors of Women's Rugby

Melissa Duff & Matt Waters

Director of Minors Rugby

Audrey Heron

Vice President

Anne Fagnan

Director of Social Activities

Adam Desjardins

Director of Men's Rugby

Danah Aris-Burger

Youth Protection Officer

Jason Gray

Director of Rugby

Danielle Smith

Director of Communications

Audrey Heron

Volunteer Coordinator

Danah Aris-Burger and Korry Macleod

Directors of Junior Men's Rugby

Danielle Smith

Director of Junior Women's Rugby