Come join the Ottawa Indians Rugby Football Club Winter 2018 training program. The indoor winter sessions provide the perfect opportunity to learn the game and finesse your skills for the upcoming club season.

PROGRAM
Open to players in the Junior Women (12-17 years old), Junior Men (12-17 years old), Senior Women (18+), Senior Men (18+) age categories. For details regarding the “Try Rugby” Minis sessions, please click here.

LOCATION
Beckwith Recreation Complex (Carleton Place, Ontario)

COST
$100 for all 13 sessions (2 hours each) advance registration
-or-
$10 per session, drop-in rate

PAYMENT
• Cash
• Cheque (Ottawa Indians RFC); or
• e-Transfer (treasurer.ottawa.indians@gmail.com)

SCHEDULE

January 2018
• Sunday January 7, 2018 (11:30am to 1:30pm)
• Sunday January 14, 2018 (11:30am to 1:30pm)
• Sunday January 21, 2018 (11:30am to 1:30pm)
• Sunday January 28, 2018 (11:30am to 1:30pm)

February 2018
• Sunday February 4, 2018 (10:30am – 12:30pm)
• Sunday February 11, 2018 (10:30am – 12:30pm)
• Sunday February 25, 2018 (11:30am – 1:30pm)

March 2018
• Sunday March 4, 2018 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
• Sunday March 11, 2018 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
• Sunday March 18, 2018 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
• Sunday March 25, 2018 (11:30am to 1:30pm)

April 2018
• Sunday April 8, 2018 (4:30pm to 6:00pm)
• Sunday April 15, 2018 (4:30pm to 6:00pm)